top of page
Search

BOKA: Mind Your Mouth

Updated: Aug 11, 2019


Boka Toothbrush Review
www.mariah-marie.com

Recently I started thinking about switching up a few things in my oral care. My toothbrush being the first thing I wanted to replace.


I knew I wanted an electric toothbrush and that I needed something for my sensitive teeth. That was about as far as I got in the search - haha.


Then I was recently I discovered BOKA!

(probably Facebook listening to my thoughts or maybe the universe allowing my thoughts to come to fruition, who knows.)


So I teamed up with BOKA to take the steps to start minding my mouth! (hehe)


The Kit includes everything you could need to start out! pictured below.

(Including the charger and USB cords not pictured)


F A V O R I T E features




1. THE TIMER: this pulsates every 30 seconds for a full 2 minutes and then the brush stops completely when you are done brushing your teeth, taking the guess work out!


2. TOOTHBRUSH BRISTLES: we all have heard of the activated charcoal teeth whitener powders out there but now these are the first ever toothbrush bristles made of activated charcoal giving you that squeaky good clean.


3. THE TOOTHPASTE: featured on Gwyneth Paltrow’s blog, Goop, along with the toothbrush this toothpaste has been mentioned numerous times across the inter-webz. With a fresh "Cardamom and Mint" flavor this non-flouride toothpaste has been amazing for my sensitive teeth!



 

T H E cost





The cost of the entire kit is $70 - this is really great, considering everything that it comes with!


What's also pretty cool is that they have a subscription plan! Making your life easier by shipping replacement toothpaste and floss every 3 months. You can also just manually purchase anything you want from the website here.


M Y recommendation





I would highly recommend this toothbrush, I plan on using it consistently and will keep you guys updated! Apparently the battery doesn't need to be charged for like 25 days... so let's see!


Make sure to subscribe to the mailing list for the latest news on the blog, exclusive discounts and helpful tools for models, influencers or content creators, here.


XOXO Mariah Marie




0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page